Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of happy Star

happy Star

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by happy Star
"Thank you for your help earlier today with a quote. Andy was very kind and took his time with my renters policy."
Profile photo of Sonia Martínez

Sonia Martínez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Martínez
"Christina was amazing. Took care of my concerns and made me feel taken care of"
Profile photo of ernie poortinga

ernie poortinga

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ernie poortinga
"Recently called the office to help with Premium information that was required for my tax return. In less than an hour Chris Ye had all the information I needed. We've been with John Avery Insurance for over 20 years and they have always provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Kathleen

Kathleen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen
"Lucy Lucy Lucy. Let me tell you about Lucy it was a pleasure to talk to her on the phone she knew exactly what to do and she did it. I hope that I get to talk to her again someday Kathleen"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Maples

Jeffrey Maples

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Maples
"Outstanding customer service with a personal , attentive touch. My agent, Anthony Thompson has been a great help, working with me to address all my needs and demonstrates an ongoing commitment to providing me with genuine care with my insurance needs.... "like a good neighbor", Anthony has been there!"
Profile photo of holly garrett

holly garrett

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holly garrett
"The best state farm I have delt with. Always work as fast as they can with the best price they can give. Anthony is the main guy I do business with ...he's amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Jayden Priestley

Jayden Priestley

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayden Priestley
"Anna is the wonderful representative who helped me set my initial renters insurance policy and John helped me move my current renters insurance to my new address! These two individuals are absolutely amazing and extremely helpful! State Farm has by far the best insurance plans, great prices, as well as having the best customer service representatives! I find all three of these factors very important! Therefore, I appreciate these individuals for their awesome service, professionalism, knowledge and friendliness! I’ve compared many different insurance companies/policys and found that State Farm is by far my best option and it will be yours too!"
Profile photo of Timothy Forbush

Timothy Forbush

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Forbush
"Very helpful, very friendly. Two thumbs up"
Profile photo of Paul Torek

Paul Torek

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Torek
"Easy to add auto insurance when I already had home. Much better rate than previous insurer, not even counting the discount on home insurance for having both."
Profile photo of Milez Steele

Milez Steele

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milez Steele
"The employees there,(at the store) especially the, lady in the front are extremely helpful kind and understanding and even if you are unfortunately in a rush they try to be as quick as possible along with getting great deals im so glad I went here 💯 and proudly recommend them 🙂"
Profile photo of Kevin Wesner

Kevin Wesner

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Wesner
"Chris Ye was friendly and professional. He made everything easy and fast. I will recommend your office and Chris to all friends and family."
Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"Very happy with the friendly, efficient service I got today?"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanchez
"Great office and great employees. Was able to get everything I needed quickly. Lucy was great to work with. She knows her stuff when it comes to insurance. Happy to work with this office."